OFFICE OF THE GENERAL MANAGER

Daniel Tarica
Daniel Tarica
General Manager
213-202-5533
daniel.tarica@lacity.org
Chris Concepcion
Chris Concepcion
Assistant General Manager
213-202-5522
christopher.concepcion@lacity.org
Stella Belgarde-Scranton
Stella Belgarde-Scranton
EAA and Commission Secretary
213-202-5509
stella.belgarde@lacity.org

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT, DESIGN, AND DIGITAL RESEARCH DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5500
Juan Garcia
Juan Garcia
Acting Director of Marketing, Development, and Design Strategy;
Public Information Director
213-202-5539
juan.garcia@lacity.org
Andrew Kasdin
Andrew Kasdin
Arts Manager Development
213-202-5542
andrew.kasdin@lacity.org
Andy Horwitz
Andy Horwitz
Senior Project Coordinator
213-202-5556
andy.horwitz@lacity.org
Gabriel Cifarelli
Gabriel Cifarelli
Digital Communications Manager
213-202-5560
gabriel.cifarelli@lacity.org
Erin Aguilar
Erin Aguilar
Arts Associate
213-734-9534
erin.aguilar@lacity.org
Sharon Kim
Sharon Kim
Arts Associate
213-202-5526
sharon.kim@lacity.org
Angel Ponce
Angel Ponce
Arts Associate
213-756-6633
angel.ponce@lacity.org

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

General Information: 213-202-5566
Joe Smoke
Joe Smoke
Grants Administration Division Director
joe.smoke@lacity.org
Ben Espinosa
Ben Espinosa
Arts Manager
213-202-5528
ben.espinosa@lacity.org
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Brenda Slaughter Reynolds
Arts Manager
213-202-5563
brenda.s.reynolds@lacity.org
Mouna Benbouazza
Mouna Benbouazza
Arts Associate
213-202-5503
mouna.benbouazza@lacity.org
Haley Roeser
Haley Roeser
Art Associate, Public Space Activation Grants
213-202-5562
haley.roeser@lacity.org

PUBLIC ART DIVISION

Felicia Filer
Felicia Filer
Public Art Division Director
213-202-5547
felicia.filer@lacity.org

Arts Development Fee (ADF) Program and City Art Collection

Tania Picasso
Tania Picasso
Arts Manager
ADF Program and City Art Collection
213-202-5525
tania.picasso@lacity.org
Debbie Ortiz
Debbie Ortiz
Arts Manager
ADF Program
213-202-5559
debbie.ortiz@lacity.org
Jamie Costa
Jamie Costa
Arts Manager
City Art Collection
213-469-9259
jamie.costa@lacity.org
Angelica Banales
Angelica Banales
Arts Associate
ADF Program
213-202-5529
angelica.banales@lacity.org

Murals

Yami Duarte
Yami Duarte
Arts Manager, Murals
213-202-5541
yami.duarte@lacity.org
Jessica Ramirez
Jessica Ramirez
Arts Associate
Murals
213-645-7332
jessica.ramirez@lacity.org

Public Percent for Art Program

Becky Snodgrass
Becky Snodgrass
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5519
becky.snodgrass@lacity.org
Martica Caraballo Stork
Martica Caraballo Stork
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5532
marta.stork@lacity.org
Pau Pescador
Pau Pescador
Arts Manager
Public Percent for Art Program
213-202-5523
pau.s.pescador@lacity.org
Bridget De Maria
Bridget De Maria
Arts Associate
Public Percent for Art Program
213-723-8349
bridget.demaria@lacity.org

CRA/LA

Ligeia Gorre
Ligeia Gorre
Arts Manager, CRA/LA
213-202-5546
ligeia.gorre@lacity.org
Tracy Fenix
Tracy Fenix
Arts Associate, Special Projects, CRA/LA
213-284-0411
tracy.fenix@lacity.org

Cultural Affairs Commission Architectural Submission Section

Tammy Sam
Tammy Sam
Staff Architect
213-202-5501
tammy.sam@lacity.org

COMMUNITY ARTS DIVISION

Neighborhood Cultural Center Directors
Lisa Davis
Lisa Davis
Community Arts Division Director
213-577-5686
lisa.s.davis@lacity.org
Abbey Chamberlain Brach
Abbey Chamberlain Brach
Curator
Hollyhock House
213-309-2004
abbey.brach@lacity.org
Rosie Lee Hooks
Rosie Lee Hooks
Director
Watts Towers Arts Center Campus
213-855-7739
watts.towers1@lacity.org
Caitlin Moss
Caitlin Moss
Director
Canoga Park Youth Arts Center
818-347-1723
caitlin.moss@lacity.org
Ami Motevalli
Ami Motevalli
Arts Center Director
William Grant Still Arts Center
213-855-9390
ami.motevalli@lacity.org
Angelica Loa Perez
Angelica Loa Perez
Arts Center Director
Lincoln Heights Youth Arts Center
323-224-2353
angelica.loa.perez@lacity.org
Jesus
Jesus "Chuy" Rangel
Art Center Director
Sun Valley Youth Arts Center
213-855-9870
Jesus.Rangel@lacity.org
Sarah Shin
Sarah Shin
Art Center Director II
Barnsdall Art Center and Junior Art Center
213-526-6970
sarah.shin@lacity.org
Please refer to each DCA Neighborhood Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.
Special Projects
Elizabeth Morin
Elizabeth Morin
Arts Manager
Special Projects
213-202-5567
elizabeth.morin@lacity.org

PERFORMING ARTS DIVISION

Nicki Genovese
Nicki Genovese
Acting Performing Arts Division Director
213-202-5524
nicki.genovese@lacity.org
Yvonne Farrow
Yvonne Farrow
Arts Manager II
Performing Arts Division
213-202-5551
yvonne.farrow@lacity.org
Julia Chavez
Julia Chavez
Arts Associate, Performing Arts Division
213-202-5508
julia.chavez@lacity.org
Cassandra Reyes
Cassandra Reyes
Venue Manager, Lankershim Arts Center and Madrid Theatre
213-526-7192
cassandra.reyes@lacity.org
Dolores Chavez
Dolores Chavez
Arts Manager I, Taxco Theatre
213-526-6936
dolores.chavez@lacity.org
Lee Sweet
Lee Sweet
Art Center Director II, Warner Grand Theatre and Barnsdall Gallery Theatre
213-855-9500
lee.sweet@lacity.org
Please refer to each DCA Neighborhood Cultural Center profile for center-specific staff listings.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT PROGRAM

Alma Miranda
Alma Miranda
Administrative Services Director
213-290-8508
alma.miranda@lacity.org
Jasper Carpena
Jasper Carpena
Sr. Management Analyst
213-202-5549
jose.carpena@lacity.org
Scott Bae
Scott Bae
Management Analyst
213-202-5537
scott.bae@lacity.org
Tiana Munoz
Tiana Munoz
Sr. Management Analyst
Human Resources Liaison
213-202-5564
tiana.munoz@lacity.org
Claudia Orellana
Claudia Orellana
Management Analyst
213-202-5531
claudia.orellana@lacity.org
Jason Ballou
Jason Ballou
Management Assistant
213-913-5676
jason.ballou@lacity.org
Brenda Moreno
Brenda Moreno
Management Assistant
213-913-4720
brenda.i.moreno@lacity.org
Keith Enrile
Keith Enrile
Administrative Clerk
213-202-5506
keith.enrile@lacity.org
Brandy Maya Healy
Brandy Maya Healy
Arts Associate
213-202-5502
brandymaya.healy@lacity.org

Accounting Unit

Nina Enrile
Nina Enrile
Principal Account I
213-202-5554
honorina.enrile@lacity.org
Monica Chon
Monica Chon
Accountant
213-202-5552
monica.chon@lacity.org
Aimee Fortuna
Aimee Fortuna
Senior Accountant II
213-202-5535
marie.fortuna@lacity.org

Payroll Unit

Chanell Roberson Davis
Chanell Roberson Davis
Payroll Supervisor
323-205-0191
chanell.roberson@lacity.org
Miguel Rivas
Miguel Rivas
Accounting Clerk Trainee
213-202-5536
miguel.rivas@lacity.org

Be in the Loop!

Receive notes about art, culture, and creativity in LA!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact